FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Board of Directors

North Dakota Appraisers Association was formed to provide one statewide professional appraisers organization to represent all appraisers within the state. The organization's primary objectives are to provide in state education for appraisers, promote the appraisal profession within the state, and to have a positive influence on the political environment.

2019 Board of Directors

Officer Role

Name

City

Email

Phone

Past President
(Through 12/31/2019)

Dean Rylander

Minot, ND

rylanderd@srt.com

(701) 626-2123

President

Joe Ibach, MAI

Bismarck, ND

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

(701) 255-3181

President Elect

Bill Gion

Regent, ND

gionappraisal@gmail.com

(701) 264-8191

Secretary Treasurer

Rhonda Knudson

Harvey, ND

rhondak@gondtc.com

(701) 324-4799

Director
(Through 12/31/2021)

Wade Becker, MAI

Bismarck, ND

wade@boulderappraisal.com

(701) 751-4496

Director
(Through 12/31/2020)

Ross Berg

Valley City, ND

ross@blackdogappraisal.com

(701) 367-6655

Director
(Through 12/31/2019)

Kathy Berry

Moorhead, MN

kathyndaa@gmail.com

(701) 261-0337

Director
(Through 12/31/2019)

Tiffiney Dick

Courtenay, ND

dick@daktel.com

(701) 269-9734

Director
(Through 12/31/2021)

Patricia Hodenfield

Bismarck, ND

horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

(701) 570-3122

Executive Secretary

(Contract through 2020)

Debbie Ellerton

Rapid City, SD

dellerton@rushmore.com

(605) 484-1054

P.O. Box 7521 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 484-1054
Contact Us
Copyright ©2018 NDAA