FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Standing Committees

Bylaws/Policy Committee – Rhonda Knudson

Rhonda Knudson

701-324-4799

rhondak@gondtc.com

Peggy Boettner

701-772-4700

peggy.aaps@midconetwork.com

Tiffiney Dick

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Joe Ibach, MAI

701-255-3181

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Education – Kathy Huss

Kathy Huss

218-236-5063

kathyndaa@gmail.com

Brett Bina (Scholarship)

701-255-3181

brett@dakotaappraisal.net

Marit Eriksmoen (Scholarship)

701-541-9616

marit@asind.com

Ruth Mahan (Scholarship)

612-802-6404

rmahan@rtmgroup.net

Events – Patty Hodenfield

Patty Hodenfield
701-570-3122
horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

Bob Gietzen

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Kathy Huss

218-236-5063
kathyndaa@gmail.com

Rob Knoll

701-333-8248

knollappraisals@gmail.com

Keana Schuler

701-391-4489

keana@schulernd.com

Finance – Joe Sumers

Joe Sumers

701-200-9610

jsumers@firstintlbank.com

Tiffiney Dick

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Rhonda Knudson

701-324-4799

rhondak@gondtc.com

Government Affairs – Joe Ibach

Joe Ibach

701-255-3181

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Petter Eriksmoen

701-235-1189

petter@asind.com

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Dennis Huber

701-306-4255

dennis@eappraisaloffice.com

Dean Rylander

701-850-9364

deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Membership – Dean Rylander

Dean Rylander (Nominations)

701-850-9364

deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Peggy Boettner

701-772-4700

peggy.aaps@midconetwork.com

Bob Gietzen

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Bill Gion (Nominations)

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Jana Hankey (Nominations)

701-284-7152

jana@hankeyfarm.com

Patty Hodenfield (Nominations)

701-570-3122

horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

Marketing/Public Relations – Wade Becker

Wade Becker

701-751-4496

wade@boulderappraisal.com

Nick Boutrous

701-471-9956

nick@dakotaappraisal.net

Nick Duchscher

701-260-5089

nduchscher@hotmail.com

Dennis Huber

701-306-4255

dennis@eappraisaloffice.com

Darin Johnson

701-746-9147

dpj@appraisegf.com

Ruth Mahan

612-802-6404

rmahan@rtmgroup.net

Melissa Quern

701-219-1986

melissaquern@gmail.com

Dean Rylander

701-850-9364

deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Todd Schmidt

701-400-8633

toddco@bis.midco.net

Website – Ross Berg

Ross Berg

701-367-6655

ross.e.berg@hotmail.com

Luke Koterba

701-866-5121

luke.koterba@gmail.com

Jeff Mangen

701-541-9617

jeff@asind.com

8/21/2020
P.O. Box 7521 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 484-1054
Contact Us
Copyright ©2020 NDAA