FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Standing Committees

Committees Purpose and Goals.pdf

Bylaws/Policy Committee – Patricia Hodenfield

Peggy Boettner

701-772-4700

peggy.aaps@midconetwork.com

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Patricia Hodenfield

701-595-2151

horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

Steve Vetter

612-770-8689

steve@eappraisaloffice.com

 

Education/Events – Kathy Huss

Kathy Huss

218-236-5063

kathyndaa@gmail.com

Bob Gietzen (Events)

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Rob Knoll (Events)

701-333-8248

knollappraisals@gmail.com

Eric Oberg

701-630-0545

obergappraisals@gmail.com

Keana Schuler (Events)

701-391-4489

keana@schulernd.com

Shantae Schumacher (Ed/Events)

605-848-1909

shantaeschumacher@gatecity.bank

     

 

Finance – Nick Duchscher

Patricia Hodenfield

701-570-3122

horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

Nick Duchscher

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Eric Oberg

701-630-0545

obergappraisals@gmail.com

 

Government Affairs – Dean Rylander

Joe Ibach

701-255-3181

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Petter Eriksmoen

701-235-1189

petter@asind.com

Ruth Mahan

612-802-6404

rmahan@rtmgroup.net

Dennis Huber

701-306-4255

dennis@eappraisaloffice.com

Joe Sumers

701-200-9610

jsumers@fibt.com; joseph.sumers@gmail.com

Dean Rylander

701-850-9364

deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Steve Vetter

612-770-8689

steve@eappraisaloffice.com

 

Membership – Bill Gion

Peggy Boettner

701-772-4700

peggy.aaps@midconetwork.com

Bob Gietzen

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Bill Gion (Nominations)

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Jana Hankey (Nominations)

701-284-7152

jana@hankeyfarm.com

David Nord

701-772-4700

david.aaps@midconetwork.com

Joe Hirschfeld III

701-690-3348

hirschjj@gmail.com

 

Marketing/Public Relations – Wade Becker

Wade Becker

701-751-4496

wade@boulderappraisal.com

Nick Boutrous

701-471-9956

nick@dakotaappraisal.net

Nick Duchscher

701-260-5089

nduchscher@hotmail.com

Dennis Huber

701-306-4255

dennis@eappraisaloffice.com

Darin Johnson

701-746-9147

dpj@appraisegf.com

Eric Oberg

701-630-0545

obergappraisals@gmail.com

Melissa Quern

701-219-1986

melissaquern@gmail.com

Tom Raynor

701-580-9143

avgrend@gmail.com

Todd Schmidt

701-400-8633

tschmidt@lifescapeappraisals.com

Joe Sumers

701-200-9610

jsumers@fibt.com; joseph.sumers@gmail.com

 

Website –David Whartnaby

Jeff Mangen

701-541-9617

jeff@asind.com

David Whartnaby

701-866-0019

david@blackdogappraisal.com


P.O. Box 7521 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 484-1054
Contact Us
Copyright ©2022 NDAA