FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Standing Committees

NDAA Standing Committees (2019)

 

Bylaws/Policy Committee – Rhonda Knudson, Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Joe Ibach, MAI

701-255-3181

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Rhonda Knudson

701-324-4799

rhondak@gondtc.com

Education – Kathy Berry

Kathy Berry

218-236-5063

kathyndaa@gmail.com

Gary Bock

701-238-5245

gebappraisals@gmail.com

Tiffiney Dick

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Marit Eriksmoen

701-541-9616

marit@asind.com

Bob Gietzen

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Ruth Mahan

612-802-6404

rmahan@rtmgroup.net

Keana Schuler

701-391-4489

keana@schulernd.com

Joe Summers

701-200-9610

jsumers@firstintlbank.com

Finance – Bill Gion, President Elect

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Tiffiney Dick

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Rhonda Knudson

701-324-4799

rhondak@gondtc.com

Government Relations – Joe Ibach, President

Gary Bock

701-238-5245

gebappraisals@gmail.com

Neal Eriksmoen

701-361-8304

neal@asind.com

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Dennis Huber

701-306-4255

dennis@eappraisaloffice.com

Joe Ibach

701-255-3181

joe@dakotaappraisal.net

John Whartnaby

701-866-1223

JDW1309@gmail.com

Joe Summers

701-200-9610

jsumers@firstintlbank.com

Membership – Dean Rylander, Past President

Peggy Boettner

218-791-1723

peggy.aaps@midconetwork.com

Bill Gion

701-690-7633

gionappraisal@gmail.com

Jana Hankey-Roney

701-284-7152

jana@hankeyfarm.com

Patricia Hodenfield

701-570-3122

horizonappraisals@yahoo.com

Al Leirness, MAI

612-741-6041

al@asind.com

Dean Rylander

701-850-9364

DeanRylander@gatecity.bank

Public Relations – Gary Bock

Gary Bock

701-238-5245

gebappraisals@gmail.com

Tiffiney Dick

701-269-9734

dick@daktel.com

Al Leirness, MAI

612-741-6041

al@asind.com

Melissa Quern

701-219-1986

melissaquern@gmail.com

John Whartnaby

701-866-1223

JDW1309@gmail.com

Website – Ross Berg (Luke Koterba)

Ross Berg

701-367-6655

ross@blackdogappraisal.com

Bob Gietzen

701-471-5066

rgietzen@hotmail.com

Luke Koterba

701-866-5121

luke.koterba@gmail.com

Jeff Mangen

701-541-9617

jeff@asind.com


P.O. Box 7521 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 484-1054
Contact Us
Copyright ©2019 NDAA