Member Directory

Home » Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 56-110 of 133 Results)

Wade Bachmeier

Wade Bachmeier

Business Name Landmark Real Estate Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-400-4251

Email wade@landmarknd.us

Deidre Lange

Deidre Lange

Business Name AgCountry Farm Credit Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-252-5242

Email deidre.lange@agcountry.com

David Aaland, SRA

David Aaland, SRA

Business Name Aaland Appraisals

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-478-5090

Email david@aalandappraisals.com

Ross Berg

Ross Berg

Business Name North Valley Appraisal

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-367-6655

Email ross.e.berg@hotmail.com

Nathan Hansen, MAI

Nathan Hansen, MAI

Business Name Valbridge Property Advisors | Fargo

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-289-1673

Email nhansen@valbridge.com

Steve Tomac

Steve Tomac

Business Name Tomac Appraisals

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-220-7364

Email stevetomac@westriv.com

Craig McIvor

Craig McIvor

Business Name Dakota Realty & Appraisals

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-572-0895

Email craig@dakotarealty.net

David Nord

David Nord

Business Name Anderson Appraisal Service Inc.

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 7017724700

Email David.aaps@MidcoNetwork.com

Eric Oberg

Eric Oberg

Business Name Oberg Appraisals,LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-630-0545

Email obergappraisals@gmail.com

Brian Tinjum, MAI

Brian Tinjum, MAI

Business Name Tinjum Appraisal Company Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 2188473885

Email brtinjum@arvig.net

Corey Kost, MAI

Corey Kost, MAI

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-255-3181

Email corey@dakotaappraisal.net

Mark Thelen

Mark Thelen

Business Name Mark Thelen appraisal and Consulting

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-729-5038

Email mtthelen@gmail.com

Heather Dockter

Heather Dockter

Business Name Valbridge Property Advisors

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 218-329-0126

Email hdockter@valbridge.com

Julie Schwartz

Julie Schwartz

Business Name Lake State Realty Services, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 651-659-0920

Email julie@lakestate.com

Justin D. Beyer

Justin D. Beyer

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-255-3181

Email justin@dakotaappraisal.net

Jeffrey Mangen

Jeffrey Mangen

Business Name Appraisal Services, Inc

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-235-1189

Email ASINDAA@asind.com

Bruce Fadness

Bruce Fadness

Business Name Fadness Realty & Appraisal

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-678-3665

Email bfadness@loretel.net

Petter Eriksmoen

Petter Eriksmoen

Business Name Appraisal Services, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-235-1189

Email petter@asind.com

Ryan Mohr

Ryan Mohr

Business Name D.L. Mohr Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 605-380-6483

Email ryno23@midco.net

Joe Sumers

Joe Sumers

Business Name FIB&T Appraisal

Credential Type Certified General

Phone (701) 200-9610

Email joseph.sumers@gmail.com

Kathryn Berry-Huss

Kathryn Berry-Huss

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-261-0337

Email kathyhuss@gatecity.bank

Leah Reynolds

Leah Reynolds

Business Name Reynolds Valuations, LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-471-8119

Email reynoldsvaluations@gmail.com

Marla Seiler

Marla Seiler

Business Name 5-Star Appraisals

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-590-1194

Email marla@5-star-appraisals.com

Chase Dockter

Chase Dockter

Business Name Capital Appraisals LLC

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-400-1202

Email dockter.chase@yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Lewis

Kaitlyn Lewis

Business Name AgCountry FCS

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-541-3013

Email kaitlyn.lewis@agcountry.com

Jeff Olson

Jeff Olson

Business Name LandVest, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 7159660241

Email Jolson@landvest.com

Sharon DeGrand

Sharon DeGrand

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-715-5149

Email sharondegrand@gatecity.bank

Dennis Stebner

Dennis Stebner

Business Name Appraisal Services

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-710-1362

Email dsteb@drtel.net

Nathan Schwarz

Nathan Schwarz

Business Name Schwarz Appraisal

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-280-0850

Email appraisal@schwarzco.net

F. Nick Boutrous

F. Nick Boutrous

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-255-3181

Email nick@dakotaappraisal.net

Tammy Lee Miller

Tammy Lee Miller

Business Name Velocity Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 17016502000

Email velocity@daktel.com

Brady Butenhoff

Brady Butenhoff

Business Name Farmer National Company

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 701-237-0059

Email BButenhoff@farmersnational.com

Ben Stremick

Ben Stremick

Business Name Nodak Appraisal

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-340-8903

Email benstremick@gmail.com

Brie Leier, ARA

Brie Leier, ARA

Business Name AgCountry Farm Credit Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-787-6603

Email Brie.Leier@agcountry.com

Brent Voegele

Brent Voegele

Business Name Voegele Appraisal Service, Inc

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-258-0924

Email brent@voegeleappraisal.com

Angela Kluck

Angela Kluck

Business Name Capital Appraisals LLC

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-391-8385

Email angelakluck@yahoo.com

Terry Anderson

Terry Anderson

Business Name Anderson Appraisal Service, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-739-5786

Email terry.aaps@midconetwork.com

Zac Hofmann

Zac Hofmann

Business Name Blackdog Appraisal

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 7017938930

Email zachary.hofmann.2@gmail.com

Joe Ibach

Joe Ibach

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd.

Credential Type Licensed, Certified General

Phone 701-255-3181

Email joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Shantae Schumacher

Shantae Schumacher

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-551-8251

Email shantaeschumacher@gatecity.bank

Chelsey Kub

Chelsey Kub

Business Name Crown Appraisals, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-478-3130

Email Chelsey@crownappraisalsinc.com

Emily Hoffman

Emily Hoffman

Business Name EMH Appraisals, LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 7018403055

Email emhappraisals@gmail.com

Daryl Kerzman

Daryl Kerzman

Business Name Kerzman Appraisal Service, Inc

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-663-5630

Email dkerzman3@bis.midco.net

Gary Leraas

Gary Leraas

Business Name The Appraisal Office

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-280-1400

Email gary@gooseriverrealty.net

Lori Gietzen

Lori Gietzen

Business Name Gietzen Appraisal

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 17014716690

Email lori_jean7@hotmail.com

Dareld Koziol

Dareld Koziol

Business Name Koziol Appraisal, Inc

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-642-8525

Email dkoziol@midco.net

Kathy J Maier

Kathy J Maier

Business Name Maier Appraisal & Consulting, LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-527-5477

Email maierappraisal@bis.midco.net

Belinda Maher

Belinda Maher

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd

Credential Type Licensed, Certified Residential

Phone 701-255-3181

Email belinda@dakotaappraisal.net

Matthew Schlenvogt

Matthew Schlenvogt

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-551-5660

Email mattschlenvogt@gatecity.bank

Deanne Valenzuela

Deanne Valenzuela

Business Name Appraisal Services

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-770-1119

Email valenzueladeanne@gmail.com

Corey Burgum

Corey Burgum

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-951-9378

Email coreyburgum@gatecity.bank

William Gion

William Gion

Business Name Gion Appraisal, LLC

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 17012648191

Email gionappraisal@gmail.com

Dean Rylander

Dean Rylander

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-850-9364

Email deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Jane LaValla

Jane LaValla

Business Name LaValla Appraisal

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 612-554-7011

Email jane@lavallaappraisal.net

Sara Lang

Sara Lang

Business Name Lang Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-429-8484

Email langappraisals@gmail.com