FIND AN APPRAISER
Perform Simple, Advanced or County Search >>

Category: Hot Topics

2018 Annual Membership Meeting - December 7, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018
December 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

NDAA BOD December 5, 2018 Minutes

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Minutes 12-2018v.2.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

NDAA BOD November 7, 3018 Minutes

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
NDAA Minutes 11-7-2018.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

NDAA BOD Minutes - 10-3-2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
NDAA Minutes 10-2018.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

NDAA Letter to Governor Burgum Requesting Withdrawal of Temporary Waiver Request

Monday, September 17, 2018
NDAA Letter (9-12-18).pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

August 24, 2018 Minutes

Friday, August 24, 2018
North Dakota Appraisers Association Minutes 8-2018.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

North Dakota Appraisal Waiver Request Packet

Monday, August 6, 2018

The attached appraisal waiver request was sent to the Appraiser Subcommittee and signed by the Governor, the ND Bankers Association, and ND Department of Financial Institutions. This will affect all ND Appraisers.

North Dakota Appraisal Waiver Request Packet.pdf


CategoriesHot Topics, News

NDAA BOD Minutes - 6-13-2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Minutes 6-2018.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

NDAA BOD Minutes - 4-3-2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Minutes 4-2018.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics

2nd Annual Conference Highlights

Thursday, December 28, 2017
NDAA.pdf
CategoriesHot Topics
Next Page >
P.O. Box 7521 | Rapid City, SD 57709
(605) 484-1054
Contact Us
Copyright ©2018 NDAA