Member Directory

Home » Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-58 of 133 Results)

Wade Iverson, MAI

Wade Iverson, MAI

Business Name Wade Iverso

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-721-4925

Email iversonwc@outlook.com

Timothy Timian

Timothy Timian

Business Name Timian Appraisal Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 17014123160

Email ttimian@agvly.com

Corey Kost, MAI

Corey Kost, MAI

Business Name Dakota Appraisal & Consulting, Ltd

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-255-3181

Email corey@dakotaappraisal.net

Briana Scheid

Briana Scheid

Business Name Farm Credit Services of Mandan

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 7012070023

Email briana.scheid@farmcreditmandan.com

Sara Lang

Sara Lang

Business Name Lang Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-429-8484

Email langappraisals@gmail.com

Dana Schau

Dana Schau

Business Name Schau Appraisals Inc

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 616-299-0148

Email office@schauappraisals.com

Matthew Schlenvogt

Matthew Schlenvogt

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-551-5660

Email mattschlenvogt@gatecity.bank

Terry Anderson

Terry Anderson

Business Name Anderson Appraisal Service, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-739-5786

Email terry.aaps@midconetwork.com

Jana Hankey

Jana Hankey

Business Name Prairie Appraisal Service LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-284-7152

Email jana@hankeyfarm.com

David Baker

David Baker

Business Name WesDak Appraisal Services, Inc

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 605-255-5507

Email wesdak@mt-rushmore.net

Jeffrey Mangen

Jeffrey Mangen

Business Name Appraisal Services, Inc

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-235-1189

Email ASINDAA@asind.com

Melissa Quern

Melissa Quern

Business Name Quern Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-219-1986

Email melissaquern@gmail.com

Dean Rylander

Dean Rylander

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-850-9364

Email deanrylander@gatecity.bank

Kathryn Berry-Huss

Kathryn Berry-Huss

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-261-0337

Email kathyhuss@gatecity.bank

Megan Aaland

Megan Aaland

Business Name Aaland Appraisals, Inc

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 2186869505

Email megan@aalandappraisals.com

Wade Bachmeier

Wade Bachmeier

Business Name Landmark Real Estate Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-400-4251

Email wade@landmarknd.us

Patricia Hodenfield

Patricia Hodenfield

Business Name Horizon Appraisal Services, LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-595-2151

Email patty@horizonappraisals.net

Craig McIvor

Craig McIvor

Business Name Dakota Realty & Appraisals

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-572-0895

Email craig@dakotarealty.net

Nikki Mertz, ARA

Nikki Mertz, ARA

Business Name AgCountry Farm Credit Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-652-2836

Email nikki.mertz@agcountry.com

Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

Business Name Quern Appraisals LLC

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 701-412-7076

Email Anna.appraises@gmail.com

John Krill

John Krill

Business Name Krill Appraisal Services, Inc

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-833-2742

Email kaps@srt.com

Bruce Fadness

Bruce Fadness

Business Name Fadness Realty & Appraisal

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-678-3665

Email bfadness@loretel.net

Deanne Valenzuela

Deanne Valenzuela

Business Name Appraisal Services

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-770-1119

Email valenzueladeanne@gmail.com

Penny Birkeland

Penny Birkeland

Business Name Birkeland Appraisals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-840-0048

Email pennyb@arvig.net

Alex Oestreich

Alex Oestreich

Business Name Appraisal Services Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-235-1189

Email alex@asind.com

Joe Hirschfeld III

Joe Hirschfeld III

Business Name US Appraisal Service of North Dakota, LLC

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-690-3348

Email hirschjj@gmail.com

Todd Ramage

Todd Ramage

Business Name Appraisals & Real Estate Research, Inc

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-746-9147

Email tdr@appraisegf.com

Mark Thelen

Mark Thelen

Business Name Mark Thelen appraisal and Consulting

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-729-5038

Email mtthelen@gmail.com

Rob Knoll

Rob Knoll

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 7013338248

Email robknoll@gatecity.bank

David Nord

David Nord

Business Name Anderson Appraisal Service Inc.

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 7017724700

Email David.aaps@MidcoNetwork.com

Erika Fryslie

Erika Fryslie

Business Name Triebwasser Appraisal Service

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-356-7300

Email erika@triebwasserappraisalservice.com

Guy Miller

Guy Miller

Business Name Miller Realty, Inc

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 12186435505

Email guy@guymillerrealty.com

Eddy Mitzel

Eddy Mitzel

Business Name Legendary Appraisal

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-220-3707

Email legendaryappraisal@gmail.com

Brie Leier, ARA

Brie Leier, ARA

Business Name AgCountry Farm Credit Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-787-6603

Email Brie.Leier@agcountry.com

Kaitlyn Lewis

Kaitlyn Lewis

Business Name AgCountry FCS

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-541-3013

Email kaitlyn.lewis@agcountry.com

Shawn Weishaar

Shawn Weishaar

Business Name Weishaar Appraisal Services

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-376-3582

Email shwshr@sdplains.com

Steven Vetter

Steven Vetter

Business Name The Appraisal Office

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 6127708689

Email steve@eappraisaloffice.com

David Aaland, SRA

David Aaland, SRA

Business Name Aaland Appraisals

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-478-5090

Email david@aalandappraisals.com

Anne Quirk

Anne Quirk

Business Name Quirk Appriasals

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-367-0958

Email appraiser.pro@protonmail.ch

Kevin Ternes, CAE

Kevin Ternes, CAE

Business Name Minot Commercial Appraisal, LLC

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701 833 8110

Email kevin.ternes24@gmail.com

Lane Greer

Lane Greer

Business Name LG Appraisals

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-367-7168

Email lagreer26@msn.com

Justin Reed

Justin Reed

Business Name CBRE

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 612-987-4945

Email justin.reed@cbre.com

Noah Froehling

Noah Froehling

Business Name Boulder Appraisal, LLC

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 701-751-4496

Email Noah@boulderappraisal.com

Gary Leraas

Gary Leraas

Business Name The Appraisal Office

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-280-1400

Email gary@gooseriverrealty.net

Marit Eriksmoen

Marit Eriksmoen

Business Name Appraisal Services, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-235-1189

Email marit@asind.com

Roger Cymbaluk

Roger Cymbaluk

Business Name Basin Brokers

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 701-572-5560

Email roger@basinbrokers.com

Dennis Stebner

Dennis Stebner

Business Name Appraisal Services

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-710-1362

Email dsteb@drtel.net

David Whartnaby, MAI

David Whartnaby, MAI

Business Name BlackDog Appraisal Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone (701) 866-0019

Email david@blackdogappraisal.com

Angela Kluck

Angela Kluck

Business Name Capital Appraisals LLC

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-391-8385

Email angelakluck@yahoo.com

Daryl Kerzman

Daryl Kerzman

Business Name Kerzman Appraisal Service, Inc

Credential Type Licensed

Phone 701-663-5630

Email dkerzman3@bis.midco.net

John Whartnaby

John Whartnaby

Business Name BlackDog Appraisal

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 7018661223

Email jdw1309@gmail.com

Keana Schuler

Keana Schuler

Business Name Premier Appraisals & Realty Services Inc

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-391-4489

Email keana@schulernd.com

Heather Kitzman

Heather Kitzman

Business Name Dakota Realty and Appraisal

Credential Type Apprentice

Phone 17015700733

Email heather@nexthomefre.com

Erin Sund

Erin Sund

Business Name Sund Appraisal

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-340-8659

Email sundappraisal@gmail.com

Lori Gietzen

Lori Gietzen

Business Name Gietzen Appraisal

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 17014716690

Email lori_jean7@hotmail.com

Jessica Cassady

Jessica Cassady

Business Name The Appraisal Office

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 701-280-1400

Email Jess@eappraisaloffice.com

Luke Koterba

Luke Koterba

Business Name Gate City Bank

Credential Type Certified Residential

Phone 7018665121

Email lukekoterba@gatecity.bank

Troy Engstrom

Troy Engstrom

Business Name Engstrom Appraisals, Inc.

Credential Type Certified General

Phone 605-882-2533

Email troyengstrom@iw.net